Our Team

Scott Bloem

Executive Director
sbloem@theotherway.org | ext. 5117

 

Ruth Clark

Business Manager                  rclark@theotherway.org | ext. 5112  

          Karl Williams

Neighborhood Engagement Coordinator kwilliams@theotherway.org | ext. 5140

Alyssa Chartier

Development and Communications Manager achartier@theotherway.org | ext. 5220

         

   

                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlos Ambrocio

Facilities Coordinator cambrocio@theotherway.org  

                 

Youth and Family

             

Natalie Garcia

Women’s Ministry Manager ngarcia@theotherway.org | ext. 5333

Olivia Van Wyk

Academic Program Coordinator ovanwyk@theotherway.org | ext. 5116

  Krystal Allen

Teacher’s Assistant            kallen@theotherway.org

Mary Behrens

Teacher’s Assistant            mbehrens@theotherway.org

Chynice Pettaway

Teacher’s Assistant            cpettaway@theotherway.org

Ethan Rycenga

Teacher’s Assistant            erycenga@theotherway.org

Resource Center

              Cheri McClain-Beatty

Community Resource Center & Food Pantry Manager cmcclain-beatty@theotherway.org | ext. 5119

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                               Ron Claflin

Hospitality Host

rclaflin@theotherway.org

                Elizabeth Penning

Staff Development Coordinator epenning@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 Cecibel Tejada-Sandoval

Community Resource Center Receptionist ctejada@theotherway.org | ext. 5330

FRESH Market / Agape Co-Op

                Bethany Joseph

FRESH Market Coordinator bjoseph@theotherway.org | ext. 5227  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          Harold North

FRESH Market Assistant hnorth@theotherway.org | ext. 5227

Little Lights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           Alicia May

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Manager alicia.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5222

Tammy Aurich

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Nature Preschool Lead Teacher tammy.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             Lisa Bustamante

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Lead Co-Teacher lisa.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Jessica Carpenter

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Nature Preschool Floater jessica.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223    

              Kenyana Gary

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Lead Co-Teacher kiki.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Angelica Llamas

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Lead Co-Teacher angie.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Shelby Nowak

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Lead Co-Teacher shelby.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

                  Francois Pierre 

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Nature Preschool Assistant Teacher francois.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Ayana Robinson

Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program Associate Teacher ayana.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223