Our Team

Scott Bloem
Executive Director
sbloem@theotherway.org | ext. 5117

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          Eleanor Moreno
Director of Community Engagement
emoreno@theotherway.org

 

Ruth Clark
Business Manager
rclark@theotherway.org | ext. 5112

Alyssa Chartier
Development and Communications Manager
achartier@theotherway.org | ext. 5220

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 Carlos Ambrocio
Facilities Coordinator
cambrocio@theotherway.org

 

Youth and Family

Austin Gonzales
Children and Youth Ministry Manager
agonzales@theotherway.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 Natalie Garcia
Family Development
& Women’s Ministry Manager
ngarcia@theotherway.org | ext. 5333

Resource Center

              Cheri McClain-Beatty
Community Resource Center
& Food Pantry Manager
cmcclain-beatty@theotherway.org | ext. 5119

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                            Ron Claflin
Hospitality Host
rclaflin@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Penning
Staff Development Coordinator
epenning@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                Cecibel Tejada-Sandoval
Community Resource Center Receptionist
ctejada@theotherway.org | ext. 5330

Karl Williams
Hospitality Host
kwilliams@theotherway.org

FRESH Market / Agape Co-Op

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany Joseph
FRESH Market Coordinator
bjoseph@theotherway.org | ext. 5227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                            Harold North
FRESH Market Assistant
hnorth@theotherway.org | ext. 5227

Little Lights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                            Alicia May
Little Lights Infant & Toddler               
Program Manager
alicia.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5222

Tammy Aurich
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Nature Preschool Lead Teacher
tammy.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                          Lisa Bustamante
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
lisa.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Jessica Carpenter
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Nature Preschool Floater
jessica.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenyana Gary
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
kiki.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Amelia Kimbro 
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Co-Lead Teacher
amelia.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Angelica Llamas
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
angie.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Shelby Nowak
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
shelby.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Francois Pierre 
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Nature Preschool Assistant Teacher
francois.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

Ayana Robinson
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Associate Teacher
ayana.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223