Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Reppart
Executive Director
kreppart@theotherway.org | ext. 5117

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alvin Gray
Program Director
agray@theotherway.org | ext. 5331

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Koning
Operations Director
jkoning@theotherway.org | ext. 5112

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Natalie Garcia
Family Development
& Women’s Ministry Manager
ngarcia@theotherway.org | ext. 5333

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheri McClain-Beatty
Community Resource Center
& Food Pantry Manager
cmcclain-beatty@theotherway.org | ext. 5119

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alyssa Chartier
Children and Youth Ministry Manager
achartier@theotherway.org | ext. 5220


Flora Ma
Little Lights Infant & Toddler
Program Manager
flora.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5222

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Bustamante
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
lisa.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenyana Gary
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
kiki.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angelica Llamas
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
angie.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shelby Nowak
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
shelby.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Shawtell
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
morgan.littlelights@theotherway.org
ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Shumate
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Lead Co-Teacher
jenny.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corey Davis
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Assistant Teacher
corey.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Lewis
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Assistant Teacher
melinda.littlelights@theotherway.org
ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shontá Miller
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Assistant Teacher
shonta.littlelights@theotherway.org
ext. 5223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cherie Pecynski
Family Center Receptionist
cpecynski@theotherway.org | ext. 5110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecibel Tejada-Sandoval
Community Resource Center Receptionist
ctejada@theotherway.org | ext. 5330

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Claflin
Hospitality Host
rclaflin@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany Joseph
FRESH Market Coordinator
bjoseph@theotherway.org | ext. 5227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harold North
FRESH Market Assistant
hnorth@theotherway.org | ext. 5227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eleanor Moreno
Director of Community Engagement
emoreno@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Penning
Staff Development Coordinator
epenning@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlos Ambrocio
Facilities Coordinator
cambrocio@theotherway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Groenewold
Fund Development Manager
mgroenewold@theotherway.org | ext. 5221