Our Team

Kurt-001-200x300

Kurt Reppart
Executive Director
kreppart@theotherway.org | ext. 5117

 

Sandy-001-200x300

Sandy Smith
Business Director
ssmith@theotherway.org | ext. 5111

jackie-200x300
Jackie Koning
Operations Director
jkoning@theotherway.org | ext. 5112

IMG_9528
Alvin Gray
Program Director
agray@theotherway.org | ext. 5331

Stacey-200x300
Stacey Baker
Family Development, Children’s Ministry
sbaker@theotherway.org | ext. 5220

IMG_5646-001-2-200x300
Natalie Garcia
Family Development, Women’s Ministry

ngarcia@theotherway.org | ext. 5333


Cheri McClain-Beatty
CRC & Food Pantry Manager
cmcclain-beatty@theotherway.org | ext. 5119

a megan
Megan Emigh
Partnerships & Fund Development Manager
memigh@theotherway.org | ext. 5221

Karl-200x300
Karl Williams

Neighborhood Connections Coordinator, Facilities
kwilliams@theotherway.org | ext. 5120

Christin-200x300
Christin Baker
Family Development, Children’s Ministry
cbaker@theotherway.org | ext. 5220

Lorna-200x300
Lorna Bordewyk
Receptionist
lbordewyk@theotherway.org | ext. 5110

IMG_5650-001-200x300
Cecibel Tejada – Sandoval
Receptionist
ctejada@theotherway.org | ext. 5330


Flora Ma
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Manager
flora.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5222


Elizabeth Penning
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
EPIC Family Coach
epenning@theotherway.org


Michelle Radofski
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Assistant Teacher
michelle.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223


Cassie Rodriguez
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Assistant Teacher
cassie.littlelights@theotherway.org | ext. 5223


Celia Lopez de Montantes
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Support Staff
ext. 5330

Nakea Williams
Little Lights Infant & Toddler Program
Support Staff
ext. 5330

IMG_9719 (1)

Carlos Ambrocio
Facilities